2019/20 Competition Structure and Entry Progressions

The National Paint4Freedom Art Competition consists of four competition levels:

  1. Local Community (Local Government Council territory)
  2. Regional
  3. State
  4. National

Each Competition level consists of Exhibitions and Finals Judging with each sending the first three place getters in each category to the next competition level.

Local Community Competitions only accept entries from Amateur Artists and Budding Amateur Artist (Aged 15-17 yrs).

Emerging and Established Artists may enter the competition at the State Levels.